Meet Our Team | Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. - Lower Sackville, NS | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Natalie Hines

Office Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

natalie.dibenedetto@gotoinsure.ca

Debbie Mitchell

Account Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

debbie.mitchell@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Gwen Service

Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

gwen.service@gotoinsure.ca

Dawn Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

dawn.allen@gotoinsure.ca

Elizabeth Lawley

Receptionist / Admn Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

elizabeth.lawley@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mike Hatter

Partner
Lower Sackville, NS

mike.hatter@gotoinsure.ca

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

keith.vokey@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Nick Howe

Account Executive
Lower Sackville, NS

nick.howe@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

John D (Jay) Kimball

Special Advisor
Sussex, NB

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB

Eric Albert

IT Director
Moncton, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top