Meet Our Team | Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. - Lower Sackville, NS | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Natalie Hines

Office Manager
Bedford, NS

natalie.dibenedetto@gotoinsure.ca

Debbie Mitchell

Account Manager
Bedford, NS

debbie.mitchell@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Gwen Service

Administrative Assistant
Bedford, NS

gwen.service@gotoinsure.ca

Elizabeth Lawley

Receptionist / Admin Assistant
Bedford, NS

elizabeth.lawley@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mike Hatter

Partner
Bedford, NS

mike.hatter@gotoinsure.ca

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS

keith.vokey@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Nick Howe

Account Executive
Bedford, NS

nick.howe@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Lynda ***LYN** Naugler

Customer Service Representative
Bedford, NS

lynda.naugler@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB
Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB
David Scott

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top